Community

community@lists.operate-first.cloud
  • 4 participants
  • 9 discussions
Operate First Data Science Community Meetup #17
by Aakanksha Duggal
4 months, 2 weeks
Contrib Experience Docs WG meeting today at 17:00 UTC / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT
by Karsten Wade
4 months, 2 weeks
Operate First Data Science Community Meetup #16
by Aakanksha Duggal
4 months, 2 weeks
Reminder: Contributor Experienced Docs WG meeting - 17:00 UTC Mondays
by Karsten Wade
4 months, 3 weeks
Join us in the plaza! - SIG Community meeting Thu 14 July 17:00 UTC
by Karsten Wade
4 months, 3 weeks
Website Updates WG meeting reminder - 16:30 UTC today 12 July
by Karsten Wade
4 months, 3 weeks
Fwd: Upcoming deadlines - Kubecon Colos and more
by Karsten Wade
5 months
AI for Cloud Ops BU-RH Community Meeting
by Yajie Zhou
5 months
AI for Cloud Ops BU-RH Community Meeting
by Yajie Zhou
5 months
  • ← Newer
  • 1
  • Older →
Results per page: